Site Search

Royals District Contacts

EXECUTIVE

DFDC Chair: Luke McNiece, lukemcniece@gmail.com0400 128 665

DFDC Executive Officer: Isaac Stewart, istewart@wafc.com.au, 0429 000 347

JCC Competition Director: Angelo Barbaro, angelo.barbaro@commerce.wa.gov.au, 0437 807 820

Senior Community Representative: Paul Robinsonpaul@aircontrol.com.au, 0418 919 648

WAFL Representative: Dean Turner, dturner@eastperthfc.com.au, 0418 352 842

 

MEMBERS

Coach Coordinator: Geoff Abbott

Schools Representative: TBC

Secretary: TBC

Umpires Representative: David O'Reilly

 

JUNIOR COMPETITION COMMITTEE

JCC Competition Director: Angelo Barbaro

JCC Assistant Competition Director: Troy Starcevich

JCC Executive Officer: Corey Ranger

Registrar: Belinda Goddard

Secretary: As Above

Umpires Manager: David O'Reilly


DISTRICT STAFF

Community Development Manager: Isaac Stewart, istewart@wafc.com.au, 0429 000 347

District Operations Manager: Scott Faulkner, sfaulkner@wafc.com.au, 0411 113 088

District Community Football Officer: Corey Ranger, cranger@wafc.com.au, 0430 868 512

District Community Development Officer: Shaun Norman, snorman@wafc.com.au, 0456 832 352

Competitions Coordinator: Maree Power, mpower@wafc.com.au, 0407 031 163

Inclusion Officer: Susan Chuot, schuot@wafc.com.au, 0438 994 412